Latest News

Today Live now (UFC 237: Namajunas vs. Andrade Fight Live) Stream 2019 |【UFC 237 Fight>> Namajunas vs. Andrade Live Stream”: UFC 237 2019@@Live 4K Now >ESPN LIVE> #Live #Stream

UFC returns to Brazil on Saturday evening for the UFC 237 pay-per-view event in Rio de Janeiro. Highlighting the card on Saturday night is a feature fight that will see the women’s strawweight championship defended as Rose Namajunas puts her title up for grabs against challenger and Brazilian native Jessica Andrade.

UFC 237: Namajunas vs Andrade Watch Live Streaming

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start Time:  Early Prelims start at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT, Main Card starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, PPV starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Venue: Rio Olympic Arena
Early Prelim Live Stream: Fight Pass
Prelim Live Stream: ESPN
Main Card Live Stream: PPV

Review the entire UFC 237 fight card below.

UFC 237: Namajunas vs. Andrade this Saturday, May 11, will feature UFC women’s strawweight champion, “Thug” Rose Namajunas, defending her title against the division’s No. 1 contender, Jessica “Bate Estaca” Andrade, at Jeunesse Arena in Barra da Tijuca near Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. The main card also features two Brazilian legends in former UFC middleweight champion Anderson “The Spider” Silva and former UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo, Jr.

WATCH LIVE NOW!!!